Carrot & Calendula Hand Balm

I tried the Carrot & Calendula Hand Balm.

I suffer terribly with my hands in the winter, I get chilblains due to poor circulation and my skin tends to get very course almost scaly..

The Carrot & Calendula is a 100% Natural Product, created using all natural ingredients. It contains Cocoa Butter and Shea Butter to provide and intensely moisturizing balm. It also contains beeswax to create a barrier to help protect your hands from the elements. With Lavender Oil to sooth sore hands.
WP_20160229_001

I have been using this balm for a week now and I was very surprised by how little you need. This tub retails at £6 but it is well worth the money as it will last for months!

This is all you need for one application.

Leave a Reply

