Lemon & Tea Tree Soap

I have tried the Lemon & Tea Tree Soap.

I have really bad skin and I am the first to admit it.. I’ve been using this soap for a week now and I can see a definite improvement. My skin tone is more even and breakouts clear up within a couple of days.

It is made using Tea Tree Essential Oil, Lemon Essential Oil, Jojoba Oil, Avocado Oil, Calendula and Poppy Seeds.

It’s  SLS Free, Paraben Free, made from a vegetable glycerine base and suitable for sensitive skin. Our Soap leaves the skin soft and cleansed.

Leave a Reply

